Management / Working Group contact list

Any information found here should not be shared with anyone outside your club, or used for any purposes other than organising the League.

PositionNameContact details
Chair Sue Bailey 07832 854609
chair@glos-netball.org.uk
Secretary & Affiliations Kirsty Wingate secretary@glos-netball.org.uk
Treasurer Val Sanders 01242 263028 (home)
07709 267818 (mobile)
treasurer@glos-netball.org.uk
Adult Competition & Events Lead Kathryn Walker 01242 621441 (home)
07879 877251 (mobile)
competitions@glos-netball.org.uk
Adult Competition – League Secretary Karen Trueman
Claire Hammond
07799 437591
07817 979378
leagues@glos-netball.org.uk
Adult Competition – Bateman & Per Ardua Mary Pope 01989 562900 (home)
07876 156876 (mobile)
bateman@glos-netball.org.uk
Adult Competition – Tournaments Karen Sargison 07799 217793 (mobile)
tournaments@glos-netball.org.uk
Junior Competition & Events Lead Sue Wainwright 01452 619106 (home)
07760 491703 (mobile)
schools@glos-netball.org.uk
Junior Competition – Junior League Secretary Lesley Thomas 07773 634254
juniors@glos-netball.org.uk
Performance Jo Baker 07799 841136 (mobile)
performance@glos-netball.org.uk
Officiating James Thomas 07813 662904 (mobile)
umpiring@glos-netball.org.uk
Development & Coaching Katie Noonan 07894 835046 (mobile)
coaching@glos-netball.org.uk
Communication & Marketing James Thomas 07813 662904 (mobile)
media@glos-netball.org.uk
Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook