Division 3 match results

Sat 19th Sep

Survivors Demons17Seven Up A34
Lyndean57Nomads B33
Freestylers Shadows10Randwick Sparks41
Tommies Ladies25Challengers Comets29
Cheltenham Ladies Sirens30Old Chelts Rockets49

Sat 26th Sep

Nomads B13Seven Up A36
Old Chelts Rockets65Tommies Ladies21
Randwick Sparks46Lyndean31
Challengers Comets30Freestylers Shadows24
Survivors Demons29Cheltenham Ladies Sirens41

Sat 3rd Oct

Freestylers Shadows20Cheltenham Ladies Sirens39
Randwick Sparks38Old Chelts Rockets32
Challengers Comets34Nomads B29
Lyndean39Seven Up A39
Tommies LadiesConcSurvivors DemonsWon

Sat 10th Oct

Lyndean42Freestylers Shadows26
Seven Up A36Old Chelts Rockets39
Survivors Demons24Challengers Comets45
Cheltenham Ladies Sirens44Randwick Sparks22
Nomads BWonTommies LadiesConc

Sat 17th Oct

Lyndean34Challengers Comets38
Cheltenham Ladies Sirens58Nomads B31
Survivors Demons32Old Chelts Rockets33
Seven Up A29Randwick Sparks24
Tommies Ladies33Freestylers Shadows39

Sat 7th Nov

Lyndean37Cheltenham Ladies Sirens60
Randwick Sparks38Challengers Comets22
Freestylers Shadows24Survivors Demons27
Tommies Ladies25Seven Up A34
Old Chelts Rockets37Nomads B48

Sat 14th Nov

Nomads B28Survivors Demons33
Seven Up A48Freestylers Shadows24
Tommies Ladies20Randwick Sparks13
Challengers Comets31Cheltenham Ladies Sirens43
Old Chelts Rockets46Lyndean37

Sat 21st Nov

Survivors Demons27Lyndean31
Cheltenham Ladies Sirens54Tommies Ladies36
Freestylers Shadows30Old Chelts Rockets22
Randwick Sparks36Nomads B21
Challengers Comets25Seven Up A32

Sat 28th Nov

Old Chelts Rockets40Challengers Comets30
Randwick Sparks27Survivors Demons30
Nomads B53Freestylers Shadows35
Seven Up A27Cheltenham Ladies Sirens29
LyndeanWonTommies LadiesConc

Sat 12th Dec

Seven Up A61Survivors Demons40
Nomads B33Lyndean49
Randwick Sparks29Freestylers Shadows30
Challengers Comets51Tommies Ladies16
Old Chelts Rockets14Cheltenham Ladies Sirens43

Sat 9th Jan

Seven Up A31Nomads B14
Tommies Ladies31Old Chelts Rockets27
Lyndean38Randwick Sparks38
Freestylers Shadows36Challengers Comets40
Cheltenham Ladies Sirens41Survivors Demons28

Sat 16th Jan

Cheltenham Ladies Sirens46Freestylers Shadows24
Old Chelts RocketsConcRandwick SparksWon
Nomads B29Challengers Comets43
Survivors Demons24Tommies Ladies22
Seven Up A48Lyndean26

Sat 6th Feb

Freestylers Shadows45Lyndean30
Tommies Ladies19Nomads B62
Old Chelts Rockets49Seven Up A31
Challengers Comets37Survivors Demons36
Randwick Sparks34Cheltenham Ladies Sirens27

Sat 20th Feb

Challengers Comets35Lyndean37
Nomads B30Cheltenham Ladies Sirens35
Old Chelts Rockets48Survivors Demons61
Freestylers Shadows35Tommies Ladies28
Randwick Sparks26Seven Up A55

Sat 27th Feb

Cheltenham Ladies Sirens40Lyndean40
Challengers Comets41Randwick Sparks32
Survivors Demons22Freestylers Shadows27
Seven Up AWonTommies LadiesConc
Nomads B52Old Chelts Rockets39

Sat 5th Mar

Survivors Demons34Nomads B27
Freestylers Shadows22Seven Up A29
Randwick Sparks26Tommies Ladies43
Cheltenham Ladies Sirens43Challengers Comets41
Lyndean40Old Chelts Rockets32

Sat 12th Mar

Lyndean48Survivors Demons31
Tommies Ladies27Cheltenham Ladies Sirens33
Old Chelts Rockets35Freestylers Shadows34
Nomads B27Randwick Sparks29
Seven Up A30Challengers Comets35

Sat 19th Mar

Challengers Comets47Old Chelts Rockets25
Survivors Demons35Randwick Sparks28
Freestylers Shadows39Nomads B20
Cheltenham Ladies Sirens44Seven Up A31
Tommies Ladies30Lyndean53
Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook